St Columb's College Year 8 Induction 2016

September, 2016 St Columb's College


Pastoral Structure


Year Head – Mrs Denise Duffy/Mr Dermot Marlow

Form Tutors:

  • 8A Mrs Jacqueline Smyth
  • 8B Mrs Anne-Marie McGill
  • 8C Mrs Ursula Grimley
  • 8D Mr Peter Fryer
  • 8E Miss Edel McLaughlin
  • 8F Mrs Rachael Craig
  • 8G Mr Bliadhan Glass
  • 8H Dr Laura Gallagher
  • 8K Mr Raymond Hyndman

School Counsellor – Ms Tina Power (facilitated by Ms Ruth Byrne).

If you have any major problems you can speak to any of the people named above, or any other member of staff.

However, you will find that your Form Tutor will be your first point of contact as you will see him/her every day.